Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
RedCurves1000 56 / F
"If I were married, I'd be an active HotWife. Bi-curious but mostly straight."
Small town close to a lake, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 4, 2012

To view all of
RedCurves1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RedCurves1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,846,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Montana, United States
Alberta, Canada
Nebraska, United States
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
RedCurves1000 56/F
Small town close to a lake, Minnesota
I have abandoned apartment life (and Fargo) and have become a homeowner for the first time.
Sex is too much fun to be too important. I'm not looking for love--I've got love. I'm looking for full-blown, spontaneous, porn-world sex--the kind that happens in the movies within minutes of people meeting. You know what I mean--the people meet, they exchange a glance, and then they are fucking like weasels. Yeah. Like that. A word of caution: I am a voracious reader and value language. I don't respond well to very short messages or messages that could have been sent to scores of random women by hundreds of random men. Don't sound like someone just shouting at me from a passing pick up truck. And please don't use "text language" when you write to me. Show me that you think I might be worth all the extra time and effort to spell out entire words--how much harder is it to write "you are" instead of "ur"? Stop asking me how I am doing or variations of such comments. As I move into my second half-century, I find that I appreciate the more comfortable company of men closer to my own age. I like having music, movies, and history in common. I don't particularly care to spend time with men under 45. And one final caution. If you are interested in connecting with me, please fill out a profile that contains more than the bare minimum needed to make an account. I think there are more than 25 profile categories suggested, so people who don't complete more than 4 to 6 of them are showing a serious lack of effort. I do not respond to such messages in any way except by expressing my displeasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasies don't stay fantasies for long--I take
steps to make them realities. But despite much effort,
I still haven't had stranger sex on an elevator.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Spur of the moment, Public

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of RedCurves1000's responses

  • 56 / female
  • Small town close to a lake, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 4, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: