Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PleasureMaker969 52 / M
"Let's Get Together"
Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2009

To view all of
PleasureMaker969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PleasureMaker969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,527,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PleasureMaker969 52/M
Altoona, Pennsylvania
Seduction...Lust...Heat...Passionate & Intense Sex...Do you like your sex Pleasureable or Rough.... I can do whatever you like...Email me!
I love sex, foreplay and oral sex!!I am a passionate, sensual and sexual guy. I love to kiss and touch. I have an average build 5'9 weight 150 lbs. brown hair and eyes. I could spend hours on doing foreplay. I love to play with and gently suck girls tits and rub and lick your clit till you cum multiple times. I would like to take a shower with you and then give you a relaxing massage. I like to use small vibrators. There is a place on your body that I can give you an orgasm with the use of a vibrator. I am here to give you pleasure. Let's get together and I will make you smile!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a girl that will let me show her all of the fun things we can do besides just having sex!

  • 52 / male
  • Altoona, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 9, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: