Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Pj_parker69 41 / M
"Adventure time"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 29, 2020

To view all of
Pj_parker69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pj_parker69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Livingmyway73
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Chicagobatgirl
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Serena500
Wisconsin, United States
Erotic_Gem
Wisconsin, United States
Weekdayfun7_5
Wisconsin, United States
CandiTits
Missouri, United States
colombiacali2274
Wisconsin, United States
Littlefinger664
Illinois, United States
Prelop1
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Pj_parker69 41/M
Appleton, Wisconsin
Introduction
Everyone wants to know something different....some questions are very vauge while others are very personal. To avoid a novel to describe myself I'll give you the "basics" and hopefully thats enough to make a judgment call lol. So, I'm a Capricorn (very sensual and passionate lovers which I'd like to think i am), don't drink much anymore but 420 friendly all day and still smoke a few cigs here and there, high level sence of humor (may be dark at times), at home in the outdoors (kayaking, hiking, swimming, camping, snowmobiling), love to cook and bake, couch cuddle time with a good movie or TV show, im pretty open and flexible!!! Love roadtrips!!! Distance is but a number and I don't mind driving and getting a hotel room if needed. I write poetry, work on cars, know some shit and try to have fun while doing whatever it is I'm doing. High sex drive, love love love giving oral, love nails dug into my back and chest.......I'm an open book so feel free to pop me a message, even just to say Hey 😉

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 5, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: