Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Patricahotplus 57 / 58 / C
"Looking for women or couples for fun!"
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 17, 2017

To view all of
Patricahotplus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Patricahotplus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moreisbetter345
Minnesota, United States
adventure6864
Ontario, Canada
Crzywet
Wisconsin, United States
n2fun2017
Nevada, United States
sexypairforyou
North Dakota, United States
Blonde4funn
Minnesota, United States
havenfun531
Minnesota, United States
Lildebbie5569
Michigan, United States
Ksakrison
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Patricahotplus 57/C
Thunder Bay, Ontario , Canada
Any couples around Black Bear Casino want to meet up weekend of January 27,28,29?Meet for drinks and maybe more!Shoot us a message!
Introduction
We are a gl secure couple looking for single bi females or couples for discreet fun.We are both very laid back,easy going & fun.We only play togeather,same room.We are very discreet & expect the same.So if you are interested in meeting,shoot us a message & we could meet for a drink & see what we think.Cheers!

My Ideal Person Secure,drama free,fun ,discreet people!

Information
  • 57/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1967 February 10, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Trades Service
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None