Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Passioncpl41 49 / 48 / C
" We are known as passionatecpl41 everywhere else"
Richmond, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2016

To view all of
Passioncpl41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Passioncpl41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,801,645 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Passioncpl41 49/C
Richmond, Indiana
Looking younger sexy built men and wonderful , plus nonjudgmental couples
Sexy Azz wife with REAL and firm 34C breasts and Hubby with a Thick 7 1/2 inches cock ! If we look familiar, it's because we're mostly known as passionatecpl41 everywhere else We looking for couples and single hung men, I love to watch her being desired by another man, where he takes his time to totally enjoy her passionately, as in return her totally enjoying them as well. Not looking for a bunch of men for one night encounters ,but a select few to become FWB with us. Although one night encounters is not always out of the question either. Fit single open-minded men under 38 at least 7 inches and thick. Couples we don't have an age preference, we've seen some very good looking couples in their 20s , but also have seen some very hot couples in their 60s. Male half does sometimes play alone with another couple here and there . He has played with couples , then comes back and tells her she would like to them and we go play with them as a couple full swap

My Ideal Person Physically fit or at least not a beer guy , hung , thick , and respectful.
To be able to take thier time for forplay both ways, to be enjoyed and to enjoy each other.non judgmental , respectful, and open minded.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be in a regular bar and watch her be gangbanged or her sitting
across from on a bar stool wearing a skirt, while a stud is
slowing fucking her discretely and she is looking at me
in the eyes with total lust and pleasure

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Passioncpl41's responses

  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Richmond, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 12, 1975 June 20, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Driver Hotwife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts