Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
PantiedMale55 68 / M
"LQQking in DFW area for FWB NSA"
Corinth, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PantiedMale55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,564,784 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
PantiedMale55 68/M
Corinth, Texas
I CAN NOT read messages - IM only. Will be officially retired starting in November...time to be meeting others for coffee and finding FWB
I love looking at all the beautiful cocks on here. I especially love tosee (or feel) a beautiful cock shoot its load. I miss the feel of a nice hard cock in my mouth and then pulsing as it releases the prize. I also love to see action shots of a guys sucking a hard cock and taking a load. Would love to find a FWB that enjoys hanging out, be it watching sports on TV or going to actual games. I prefer college basketball, softball and volleyball and some high school games in the DFW and north Texas area. I am not a top and really looking to find a cock to suck on a regular basis. I CAN NOT host due to family and nosy neighbors and realize that is a problem for most. I am officially retired since the end of October 2021 - Now will have time to be myself and able to do what I want. Fully vaccinated for Covid - Newest Omicron booster on September 18, 2023 I CAN NOT read only a standard member, but check out my blog. If you want to chat that is great, just have more to say than hello as it takes points for me to chat Just a few things about me: I am not out to anyone am bi, not gay I am uncut I am not trying to pass and couldn't if I wanted to, just a fetish to wear panties I have very short facial hair, I keep it trimmed and neat I am not a top for male or female, I enjoy oral with both and have not bottomed but want to. I am not interested in your wife but if she wants to watch me suck you off, that would be great. Winstar/ChoctawDurant/Lubbock/Tulsa If you want to know anything else you'll have to catch me on IM as I CAN NOT read messages other than IM Can't read messages...please contact through IM if you are interested. I am a standard member so I have to use my points to chat and willing to do so if you have more to say than just a quick hello. Would like to find a couple with a bi-husband so I could suck him off while being watched by the gf/wife. Am a DWM that enjoys wearing panties for or with others. I am not fem looking or acting, I just enjoy wearing. Looking for other oral versatile bi-males that enjoy that. Am also looking for a top (safe only) for regular meets that likes lingerie wearers. I am only a standard member and though I appreciate flirts and hot listings I can’t respond to them. Would be interested in a regular FWB in the metroplex area for other activities such as bicycle riding. (not interested in all the accessories and doing 100 mile rides) Just casual riding such as on bike trails on the greenbelt, concerts (I enjoy the smaller venues such as The Granada, The Kessler and others in the DFW area), and maybe a college basketball, softball or volleyball game. I do not meet immediately after saying hi, if we chat and get to know each other a bit then it might happen if we're comfortable with each other and have mutual interests. I'm not here to see how many people I can be with. I'm looking for mutual fun with the right people. If you're into panties (or more) just let me know as I'd like to hear from you. Am willing to travel within reason (Lubbock, OKC and other places within that same distance if there are mutual interests and likes.

My Ideal Person Want to find other males into wearing panties and more and would also like to find couples where the female is into males wearing panties and wants to watch her bf/hubby get sucked and top another male. Also regualr bi guys, don't have to be into wearing but is ok with the other guy wearing. ...\8

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kasey Chambers, Kelly Willis, The Mavericks, Led Zepplin,
AlanJackson, Elvis Presley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not my thing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PantiedMale55's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Corinth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 8, 1955
Travels to: Lubbock, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired - Suck cocks
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: