Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
OrgasmicDoctor 54 / M
"48m 6'0 175 9 1/2"
Shore, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 25, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OrgasmicDoctor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,317,577 Active Members!*
 
Status
OrgasmicDoctor 54/M
Shore, New Jersey
Introduction
48 M 6'0 175 br br 9 1/2" and Multiorgasmic.. very oral too.. luv to please and be pleased.. Prof, discreet, D&D free, (except 420) looking for females.. couples.. mfm.. fmf.. into all physical pleasure.. LUV oral, giving and receiving, really am 9 1/2" and multiorgasmic.. I don't have pictures, but do have webcam.. Also enjoy Phone and C2C... Only a standard member now, so can't answer IM's or messages, need points to answer, send me 24 points and I'll be able to answer.. I'm not ignoring you..

My Ideal Person Someone or couple who is looking for mutual orgasmic pleasure, No strings, D&D free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
beatles...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of OrgasmicDoctor's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Shore, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 6, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None