Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Omnificent 58 / M
"She has to be out there somewhere."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2017

To view all of
Omnificent's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Omnificent's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,822,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tralove1971
Illinois, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
blackcoffee74
Illinois, United States
tbone34581
Ohio, United States
limami01
Indiana, United States
Lynnyay724
Illinois, United States
MzBunny72
Illinois, United States
BlackScorpio45w
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
juswannahavfun66
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Omnificent 58/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
My life is drama free and that's the way I like it. Right now all I'm looking for is a fwb who I can take out wine and dine and git the sheets a few times a week. I have a strong and healthy sex drive so keeping up with me is a plus. I love eating pussy and love it when a female squirts into my mouth. Now I'm not one of those huge dick brothers but I am thick down there. So if you are a female looking for an fwb and you like big men then give me a try you will not be disappointed.

My Ideal Person Compassionate, understanding, truthful, down to earth and likes to have fun.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 10, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Paid well enough.
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: