Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Okckandi 45 / T
"NON PASSABLE cd Looking to try as many new things as possible."
Tahlequah, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2018

To view all of
Okckandi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Okckandi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Florida, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Oklahoma, United States
Arkansas, United States
Okckandi 45/T
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
I am married. I have a hot wife who very much likes to watch and be watched. We are very open but currently looking for me at the moment. We dont do blood or scat but open to most everything. Shaven and dont like a whole bunch of hair. Ask any question, We are very open.

My Ideal Person Looking to find partners to teach me new things while my wife watches/joins in. She likes watching and teaching me how to take a cock like a good whore. I am dominate in our relationship normally but not as Kandi. I prefer to be very sub and very much a bottom. I love sucking cock and taking it as well. I am very open to try just about anything.

  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Tahlequah, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: