Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Nikki197269 51 / M
"Looking to find a spark"
Walla Walla, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2016

To view all of
Nikki197269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nikki197269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,844,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rebbid62
Oregon, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Mystic_Gyspy
Idaho, United States
KeeferANDj
Idaho, United States
DimpledFatGirl
Washington, United States
adventurecouple4
Washington, United States
lawfunwthu
Washington, United States
Kensum69
Washington, United States
sam69881
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Nikki197269 51/M
Walla Walla, Washington
Introduction
A very nice and easy going guy who is looking for some fun times with women or couples. I love to lick pussy. But really, I’m a simple guy with simple tastes and someone who is easy to get a long with. I come across as shy at first but once I’m warmed up, I become more talkative. Looking for friends or a friend with benefits or someone who just likes to chat or someone who needs good company. I can carry on a great conversation on a variety of topics and I am not someone who judges other people based on if they have a different world view from mine, I say to each his/her own.

My Ideal Person Somebody who is discrete and passionate, wants to have a good time!!

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Walla Walla, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 13, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Warehouse worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: