Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NiceManAndLuvr4u 51 / M
"Intelligent, nice man looking for a fun woman or couple!"
Windsor, Colorado, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
NiceManAndLuvr4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NiceManAndLuvr4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,471 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,806 Active Members!*
NiceManAndLuvr4u 51/M
Windsor, Colorado
Seeking a fun FWB (open to more!) or a fun couple!
Single and looking for a great woman (or couple) for mutual fun! I am adventurous, easy going and quick witted. I am open, honest, respectful, intelligent, easy to get along with, college educated with a variety of interests and hobbies. I would love to find a woman who enjoys life and has an upbeat and positive attitude. One night stands are really not what I'm striving for here. I am in the mood for a FWB, with the possibility for more. Sexually, I enjoy pleasing as well as being pleased. I find no greater pleasure than bringing a woman to orgasm and I especially enjoy eating pussy. I know the difference between making love, having sex and fucking. They all have their time and place! I do have a high sex drive and would enjoy finding a woman with a similar libido. I do have face pics in my photo's that my AFF friends can see. Feel free to send me a friend request!

  • 51 / male
  • Windsor, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Yes I'm employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: