Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
NaughtyNick7972 47 / M
"Looking to connect with like minded, sensual women."
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 2, 2022

To view all of
NaughtyNick7972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtyNick7972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,344,600 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Spreadme_likme66
Oklahoma, United States
Foxyroxy007007
Oklahoma, United States
Taylorj027
Oklahoma, United States
Chloe_Valentino
Oklahoma, United States
Knot_ur_avg_slut
Oklahoma, United States
Blondieeast
Oklahoma, United States
Leamia58
Oklahoma, United States
Spitfire504
Oklahoma, United States
N2iT72
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
NaughtyNick7972 47/M
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Just taking things day by day and trying to have fun.
Introduction
I'm pretty easy going and not demanding. I enjoy the outdoors as much as spending time indoors. I'm a bit adventurous and like to push the envelope a little. 😁

My Ideal Person I like a woman that is not afraid to speak her mind and express herself. I love it when a woman is not afraid to be sexual and acts on her desires. I think communication is also important. So, I prefer a woman that communicates well. Intelligence and a good sense of humor are very important, however. Aside from good sex, a great conversation coupled with hearty laughter is greatly desired.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 29, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Programmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None