Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MyHer2 52 / 52 / C
"Somos una pareja de 44y45 ańos"
kendall, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
MyHer2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyHer2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,847,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dway21
Florida, United States
Balloutsantana1
South Carolina, United States
ScorpioJ404
California, United States
hot37stud
Florida, United States
Andriew997589
Florida, United States
parejacacho2013
California, United States
jordimorboso69
Catalunya, Spain
z3phs1337
Lisboa, Portugal
Ardillita1974
California, United States
 
Status
MyHer2 52/C
kendall, Florida
Introduction
Somos una pareja de 44y45 ańos casados hace 15ańos,somos nuevos en esto y nos gustaría conocer hombres de 28 a 55ańos bien dotados para compartir a mi mujer ya que hace 17 ańos no tiene sexo con otro hombre,si están interesados escriban y manden fotos para poder decidir quien va a ser el afortunado

My Ideal Person buscamos hombre discreto respetuoso

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kendall, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 21, 1972 July 3, 1971
Hometown: buenos aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina buenos aires, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None