Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MusicRiffRaff 54 / M
"Looking to make friends, a FWB, or some fun along the way. Anyone willing to meet over a drink/coffee and get to know each other? Maybe a date?"
Dover, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 27, 2008

To view all of
MusicRiffRaff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MusicRiffRaff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,797,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1WildTongue1
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
str8chasers
Ohio, United States
Lazlo5112
Ohio, United States
Beautifulcock34
Ohio, United States
blacksoxbottom
British Columbia, Canada
Boatermax
Ohio, United States
noregrets5555
Ohio, United States
ready4you21988
California, United States
41016177jgf
California, United States
 
Status
MusicRiffRaff 54/M
Dover, Delaware
It’s got to be 5 o’clock somewhere!
Introduction
I've been on AFF for quite a while, mostly chatting and looking. Finally couldn't stand it, and decided to meet. Glad I did...and I wish I had years ago! I am looking to meet a great guy to build a FWB relationship. I'm very discreet, clean, and professional and expect the same from you. Let's explore and try things together. Hit me up if interested in meeting sometime/somewhere.

My Ideal Person A guy who is interested in good conversation and getting to know each other first. Not really looking for a one-time hook up but rather something long term. Someone who is fun to be with and who would help make the physical aspects relaxing and very enjoyable!

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Dover, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 23, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Office Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SomeFrench
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: