Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Miss_Marilyn 31 / F
"Good communication is always the key."
WeHo, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 29, 2019

To view all of
Miss_Marilyn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Miss_Marilyn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,262,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WaistHipGuy
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Ssscccottt
Nevada, United States
Ghostfr81
Texas, United States
AJP236
Texas, United States
FullThrottle637
Michigan, United States
LORDGOD33
California, United States
CaimenNemiac
Texas, United States
Hotdates44
Florida, United States
Earnestearthling
Texas, United States
 
Status
Miss_Marilyn 31/F
WeHo, California
down down down to get down.
Introduction
[bling 370772] Well hello hello! Im Marilyn or "Miss Marilyn" is what my students call me. Yes I am a school teacher! Or I was. I'm a bit more "WILD" now lol. Born and raised in Europe I was a school teacher for 6 years and taught English in numerous countries. I came to the US to get my masters degree and should graduate here shortly! I actually came to the US to be with a man but that didnt work out so rather than going back to Europe I chose to get my Masters and stick around. So even though one door closed other doors have opened and I am so thankful for that! Travel, culture and new experiences is what life is all about! As soon as I graduate I plan to take some time off and travel all over the US to celebrate. Recently single has been bitter sweet and some time alone to heal in a new country is just what I need and I cant wait! New friends, new experiences, and culture as I travel sounds so nice and I cant wait. I plan to make the US my new home and plan to get a taste of it a little bit at a time! I am single, I've always had a BF in my life. But we have a dont have to talk about that. I'm still figuring this all out.. I've been pretty open to trying new things and exploring this new life is a thrill.. So be patient as I am figuring this out. I am a very physically expressive and sexually open person. I love to be appreciated and valued. Communication is the biggest turn on. Making that connection. And patience. Xoxo

My Ideal Person Actually I have no idea what my ideal person is. Let's just start with someone fun, open minded and a great communicator. Someone who not only listens but has the ablity to open up as well. For women (and this is a secret tip) we love a man who can really open up and share aspects of his life. His concerns, his challenges and just bring us into his world. There's no better connection. Other than being open minded, and loving to explore other cultures, a good sense of humor and loving to flirting and the enjoying the chase is also a turn on. Call me a romantic but I love this stuff lol..

I'm not high to maintain and I am easy to please. I just haven't been pleased much as of late lol!! Just got out of a bad relationship and looking for some healing time alone but also some naughty fun can be therapeutic. I guess thats why I'm here!



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Secret!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Miss_Marilyn's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • WeHo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: influncer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: