Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Meliscious4u 39 / F
"Stepping away but hope to be back"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 1, 2022

To view all of
Meliscious4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Meliscious4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,176 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,712,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rseals01
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
iusedtobeabishop
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Mrcitb
Ohio, United States
hardrocky8205
New York, United States
Drizzle417
Missouri, United States
Yamastang
California, United States
angeleyes4u4
Pennsylvania, United States
69Iwannafuck319
Colorado, United States
Nsomemoreplz
Utah, United States
 
Status
Meliscious4u 39/F
Salt Lake City, Utah
Introduction
I have met some amazing people here and have had so much fun! I need to focus on some personal things for a while but will hopefully be back soon. Love you all!! Stay sexy! I am looking for someone that can host when I need a place to play. Due to unforseen circumstances I can't use my place and car sex just isn't that fun. A host can watch or join or just be available if I'm feeling feisty (which is often). FFM, FMM, FM. There has to be a man involved, but i do love me some tits and pussy. I am always willing to try light bondage. I like to be submissive, but have boundaries respected. I am open to and enjoy experimenting with new things. Non-smokers only, no exceptions. And if you're older than my parents(61/65) it's a no sorry.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 14, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: