Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Malehunters69 55 / 51 / C
"Always ready if we are on we are only want to play not into a lot of chat"
Cleveland, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Malehunters69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Malehunters69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,276,720 Active Members!*
 
Status
Malehunters69 55/C
Cleveland, Georgia
We are married looking for a straight male for a threesome And hubby is straight.its all for my pleasure!!
Introduction
We are laid back and respectful ready to party. We’re always looking for new excitement. We’re up to about anything just ask and see if this can happen. New chapter to our next adventure.

My Ideal Person : Let's make this more excitement and fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Malehunters69's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 55/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cleveland, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 3, 1968 December 11, 1972
Travels to: Dawsonville, Georgia, United States
Hometown: , Dawsonville, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Occupation: Contractor Contractors wife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts