Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lhvoldman04 70 / M
"Looking4ajuicymeal"
Ashland, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2017

To view all of
Lhvoldman04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lhvoldman04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,725,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
charlieandjill
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rognbee
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Lhvoldman04 70/M
Ashland, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Swm that always horned up, doesn't matter if I'm party friendly,. And love to please. get turned on giving pleasure more then getting it back. Also love to oral pleasure you for as long as want, will do it b4, during and after with my load in you. I live a couple blocks from the Casino, with just my two little youngins. In Bethlehem, so hosting is never a problem. I'm 18yo with 44 years experience, 5'10", about 160lbs, blonde hair, blue eyes, with a little extra, 8+ cutand thick that. Cums over and over.

My Ideal Person Open minded, and always wanting

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Ashland, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 16, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: