Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Knightday646 53 / 37 / C
"Hot-Fresh and Ready! Like the pizza, just not as cheap!!!"
Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2018

To view all of
Knightday646's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Knightday646's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,844,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pretayncute
Georgia, United States
rockberri
Georgia, United States
Chocolate0708
Georgia, United States
nubiantouch313
Georgia, United States
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
Thickisback
Georgia, United States
Noshoesnation44
Georgia, United States
PrettyDickR000
Georgia, United States
Mssweetp13
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Knightday646 53/C
Stockbridge, Georgia
Introduction
We Are a full swap same room safe play couple. The male is 100% straight, the lady is Bi. We are looking for fun people period! Not perfection. Guys please be respectful. Couples please be cool with your partner having sex in front of you. So please reach out we look forward to hearing from you!!

My Ideal Person Respectful cool people that understand the lifestyle and just want to have a good time!!

Information
  • 53/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 11, 1971 January 23, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: We work... We don’t want you showing up at our jobs.... Lol!!! Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None