Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kikaarhas72 51 / M
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 7, 2018

To view all of
Kikaarhas72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kikaarhas72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,855,753 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Colorado, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Kikaarhas72 51/M
Birmingham, Alabama
who thinks they are kinkier than me.
FYI 8YEAR ARMY VET IN BHAM Tall masculine guy who is funny cool and laid back and loves to laugh and no drama. Std and drug free. NO LIMITS IN BED. Im probably the kinkiest person u will ever meet. I live in a 4bedroom house 2 bath with a massage studio slash sex room with a sex chair and sex toys. I love being nude and giving massages. I'm very single and lookindieting for a nice clean but very kinky woman. My main preference is a curvy white kinky woman but open to all races. I dont mind a cuckhold situations or maybe a ftm trans. I can be dominant or submissive. I love nasty wet sex the most. I love cumming in a woman's mouth then kiss b4 she swallows. I love anything anal. 69 my favorite position. I love sucking toes and licking feet. I love a squirter and receiving a golden shower while im licking. Outside of sex I love the gym shopping eating out chilling with family and friends sports and I love being homebody watching movies and TV all day. Again I have my own house job and money. But I am looking for live in girlfriend for my new house. Anytakers. U Will not regret it. I dont smoke drink or used drugs and im a dietian. Please don't contact me if u r not serious. IM ONLY LOOKING FOR REAL MEETINGS EITHER ONE NIGHT STAND, FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS OR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP. PLEASE NO SEXTING OR CYBERSEX CRAP. I WILL NEVER MEET U UNLESS I GET A FACE AND FULL PIC OF U, PHONE CALL FIRST AND ABSOLUTELY NO HOTELS. EITHER UR PLACE OR MINES BUT WE CAN MEET IN A PUBLIC PLACE FIRST FOR SAFETY. SIZE OR STATUS NOT AN ISSUE. SO WHO WANTS A GOOD MAN IN BIRMINGHAM NEAR FORESTDALE

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, just be open minded

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Kikaarhas72's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 29, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: dietian
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: