Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Karma63606 40 / 40 / C
"Down to earth people looking for fun"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2013

To view all of
Karma63606's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Karma63606's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,804,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Gujarat, India
Karma63606 40/C
Mobile, Alabama
We are a happily married couple who enjoy hanging out with like-minded people. One-on-one sex doesn't interest us much. We prefer to enjoy all activities together. We have been in the lifestyle for quite sometime and are very comfortable with it so there is no drama or trust issues on our end. We just enjoy having a great time with no issues or drama. We are in no way a picky couple. To us it's not about looks we are more about perality. We are very laid back and LOVE to laugh. We do not judge people for the way they look or the things they enjoy. We are open and honest with each other and the friends we make and would appreciate the same in return. We are not looking for any single males. Please if you have any questions don't be afraid to ask!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
HER: The Beatles The Beatles The Beatles lol HIM:he doesnt
really have one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
oh we each have a list lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Karma63606's responses

  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 30, 1983 December 7, 1983
Hometown: FOLEY, Alabama, United States FOLEY, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses