Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KARLITTA2016 47 / F
Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2014

To view all of
KARLITTA2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KARLITTA2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,802,268 Active Members!*
Caracas, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
Only Seeking "REAL ENCOUNTERS""with BBC or Very Hung Man
QUIERO TENER SEXO DURO CON HOMBRES NEGROS SUPER DOTADOS (BBC). Es una fantasía que me gustaría satisfacer hace mucho tiempo. Es esa la razón que estoy en esta pagina y no por falta de sexo . Los que cumplan con mis requisitos(VERGA MUY GRANDE Y MUY GRUESA[) y estén interesados se pueden comunicar conmigo que de inmediato les responderé. El resto solo para charla pero no se molesten si no les hago caso ya que estoy siendo muy clara y precisa. Tampoco quiero decenas de amante. Solo a ese hombre especial que cumpla con mis expectativas físicas

My Ideal Person Hombres muy bien dotados de preferencia negros.I WANT TO MEET GUYS WITH MONSTER BLACK DICK !!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of KARLITTA2016's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 10, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: