Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JustinJay8139 43 / M
"looking for fwb for a bit of fun"
Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
JustinJay8139's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustinJay8139's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,374,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amandalve
Manchester, United Kingdom
MoJay1976
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
SexyMegan2112
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
GGeorgina
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Magenta891
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Mckenna4evee
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
JustinJay8139 43/M
Hull, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Look to meet people around Hull
Introduction
I'm an amputee easy-going down to earth looking for some fun. i have some health problems but i won't let it stop me. i'm looking for some fun with a women and see how it go.

My Ideal Person someone ease-going and open minded who's not going to judge me before getting to know me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, fall out boy, Jennifer Lopez

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Margot Robbie dressed as Harley Quinn

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of JustinJay8139's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 43 / male
  • Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 27, 1981
Hometown: Hull, Bath Avon
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: