Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JimboWV 62 / M
"Isn’t all about having fun?"
Charleston, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 20, 2016

To view all of
JimboWV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JimboWV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,103 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cockrings
West Virginia, United States
MarinaJade
West Virginia, United States
Natty191960
West Virginia, United States
creamiekeke
Ohio, United States
woodysteph25840
West Virginia, United States
seeker6226
Ohio, United States
tinasass69
Ohio, United States
PittGangBangClub
Pennsylvania, United States
Mytime121763
Ohio, United States
 
Status
JimboWV 62/M
Charleston, West Virginia
Introduction
I’m a discrete professional. I love to have fun and I hate to have it alone. I enjoy know meeting people of all shapes and sizes. I used to be extremely heavy. I've lost quite a bit of weight in the last couple of years. I'm not skinny. But I'm able to be much more active since I've changed my lifestyle. Not looking for a committed relationship right now. Interested?

My Ideal Person A female who understands that age is just a number. For themselves and others. And they don't limit their possibilities. (All people who hit 50 are not the same. Some can offer A LOT of excitement.)
I like for people to be spontaneous.
I have very little experience with couples... But what I've done, I've really enjoyed!

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 27, 1961
Travels to: Matthews, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: