Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jessicarabbit65 58 / F
"Show me your sexy cum shots"
Berea, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2016

To view all of
Jessicarabbit65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jessicarabbit65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,554,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DaveIsReady
Kentucky, United States
bigdick23t
Virginia, United States
bigmedalman
Kentucky, United States
502daddy502
Kentucky, United States
Talkshitspitbloo
Indiana, United States
pussyeater451501
Ohio, United States
HotAndNastyWet
Florida, United States
thewildsidex2
Minnesota, United States
Kyman1on1
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Jessicarabbit65 58/F
Berea, Kentucky
Introduction
I'm looking for discreet friend, 50 minimum or older. I actually prefer a good amount older I'm not into casual hook ups. Looking for a friendship then FWB

My Ideal Person Older 50+ actually the older the better, funny, intelligent , gentleman, not thin. I'm not into the dom/sub but I do like more submissive men. Am not into random sex with random people. Don't ask. I don't IM here because I'm standard. I prefer to chat elsewhere. Solve an easy puzzle, I am jessicarabbit1965 kicking and e mail same name on ya

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Berea, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 5, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: