Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jessethecobra 43 / M
"The Queen and I"
Lexington, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2017

To view all of
Jessethecobra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jessethecobra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,103 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
radar9158
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
trucker30632
Louisiana, United States
Jeepg1rl19001
Indiana, United States
vukid2006
Indiana, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
Vac62060
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Jessethecobra 43/M
Lexington, Indiana
Massages and tongue fucking you for long periods of time is what's on my mind I'm easily satisfied by it my big Cobra is yours to command
Introduction
A former model with over 30 years in the martial arts industry discipline trained and a computer engineer by profession welder, artist, salesman a man of many parts and im real very cool friendly likes to party and hangout if you have a man and can't perform can't pleasure and get you off multiple times or just likes to watch i donot mind but always you cum first of course Thats Why Im Here Just for Your Pleasure and Mine for a night or enternally whatever you want or need i do your business is your buisness I dont interfere I dont lie nor argue, no discriminate I like all flavors, no hate, no limits loyalty is key i have nothing to hide they are some weirdos out there so no fakes please lol message me makes things easier if I dont answer Im out of points of course fill me up and i will unload in you lol you can describe me as a passionate romantic erotic naughty and always a gentleman A RARE BREED very skilled theres nothing i cannot do or perform Im clean cleaned shaved I expect the same I love to give massages first before pleasure tounge teasing is a given I like to massage you when you want it my tongue sings the erotic tune to your favorite song and you know that sound I love yes im always tuned in you oh and I'm packing well all my pictures are real I dont know about anyone else I would never lie to you and i hope you enjoy these my pitures they really can speak loader the words i bleed loyalty and discreet and my obligation to serve and protect honor respect and satisfy the woman and trust me it's not all about the sex I enjoy doing the smallest things for you as a gentleman should do my sex drive is automatically generated to your command a program for your satisfaction

My Ideal Person Athletic I desire or a average build with a sweet ass will excite him 'sexy not scared' 'real not fake' 'naughty not nice' (determination) that's a few of my examples really if i like you i'm at your service your command on my knees with a mouth watering sensation wanting to please.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alice n Chains, Five Finger Death Punch, Breaking BenjamingMeteor,
Perturbater, Mega Drive, Earmake

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, my tongue, all over you

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Beckinsale

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jessethecobra's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Lexington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 26, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: computer engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: