Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jdfunn15 45 / 44 / C
"Fun Couple Looking for New Friends! We love cam and real meets..."
Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 16, 2010

To view all of
Jdfunn15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jdfunn15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,638 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,704,544 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luckyrockstar70
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Cuploffun2127
Pennsylvania, United States
M00n7shine
Texas, United States
joehannah2
New Jersey, United States
couple4phun002
Hesse, Germany
Crazy_couple_fun
Pennsylvania, United States
nastytease4U
Pennsylvania, United States
funlovingcpl45
New Jersey, United States
Wife_love2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Jdfunn15 45/C
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Hope you enjoyed the show!
Introduction
We are an 40's couple in the Philly area. We are interested in meeting friends for all kinds of fun. We would love to chat with the hope that we can meet up or possibly cam! If your interested, let us know! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person We are looking for a sexy female or couple who have varying levels of experience as we would love to enjoy new friends together or be taught by you pros!

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 15, 1978 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A