Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
IvanG1995 31 / M
"hello, hola"
Russellville, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 8, 2023

To view all of
IvanG1995's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IvanG1995's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,769,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jmiller202020
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
SassySyd22
Alabama, United States
Nashvillain12345
Tennessee, United States
SillyHoney
Alabama, United States
Tittilating4u
Alabama, United States
GhReaper7769
Alabama, United States
WandT37042
Tennessee, United States
Chevelle375
Alabama, United States
Wewanttoplay43
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
IvanG1995 31/M
Russellville, Alabama
Introduction
Hobbies swimming, soccer, climbing, videogames, movies, hiking. My sex life was shut off for the longest of time, been changing that since a year ago now, born in mexico but been living in US since i was 3, i feel american. ppl describe me a a good responsible person, quiet, very obedient mainly when it comes to jobs ive worked. i love Alabama, dnt think i could live anywhere else. never had social media since early facebook, not a selfie or pictures person in general, anything else ask

My Ideal Person i dnt really have an ideal, im straight, had a time were i wasnt sure. have a thing for matures, i guess experince makes a difference, looking for anything really, fwb gf fuckbuddy one time, maybe find a girl i really like here, or just friends, anything else ask

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Russellville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 22, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: welding
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanglish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: