Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hannahlo 34 / F
"Submissive looking for a dom woman"
South Lake Tahoe, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2018

To view all of
Hannahlo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hannahlo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,798,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jay4urplsr
California, United States
1bi2toplay
California, United States
Tactical69Fucker
California, United States
COUPLEPLUSONE13
Nevada, United States
couple411
Nevada, United States
LibraLovers2
Nevada, United States
ElCapitan8080
California, United States
rm_chuck0360
California, United States
fun5150guy4U
California, United States
 
Status
Hannahlo 34/F
South Lake Tahoe, California
...I can’t initiate but can message after you start
Introduction
I have b cup perky breasts, strawberry blonde hair, beautiful skin and blue eyes. I am very sexual and enjoy to be submissive to women. I would prefer to meet in south lake tahoe our first meeting at a local casino hotel in the area.

My Ideal Person Age and size does not matter to me, in fact I prefer older couples, or dom women, just be clean and willing to play. I love being forced to give a women oral, I also like rimming with couples. I like the idea of roleplay, and I consider myself very kinky. Lets have fun....xoxo

Information
  • 34 / female
  • South Lake Tahoe, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: July 14, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: