Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Gmoney2k 63 / M
"Who wants to play with me?"
Qulin, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 15, 2011

To view all of
Gmoney2k's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gmoney2k's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,824,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IzzieMilan
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Lilone50
Missouri, United States
KRAVEHOAL
Ontario, Canada
hsvneedy
Missouri, United States
jacey1969
Missouri, United States
cherryicebabi
Indiana, United States
KandaleeLove
Arkansas, United States
rm_claire0142
California, United States
noah29
California, United States
 
Status
Gmoney2k 63/M
Qulin, Missouri
Looking for some adult fun. Wanna play?
Introduction
I would like to find someone that wants to have some adult fun. I'm not sure how this works, but willing to learn. I'm not judgmental. I think the important thing is mutual assured pleasure. No spitting, pain, blood or gross stuff. Despite the following safe sex IS an option....read on.... In Late July 2019 I was diagnosed positive for HSV2 (genital herpes). Safe sex (using condoms) is ok as long as I'm not having an outbreak. To date I have not had an outbreak in a long time. I do have an Rx if needed. If you understand where I'm coming from and ok with this, Email me on this site. Let's make this happen. I understand if this is repellent to alot of people, but I'm trying to be upfront and honest with you. Thanks in advance for your understanding. I did not ask for this, that's life and bad stuff can happen to anyone. Oh well, I'm trying to make the best of it. If you can see your way to me, Oh boy! am I willing and how! Total freak in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person Dressed in lingerie, willing to try most things, and fun to be around.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Qulin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 28, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: