Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Gapmancaper 50 / 44 / C
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 22, 2023

To view all of
Gapmancaper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gapmancaper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,278,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nova Scotia, Canada
Online NOW!
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
South Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Mississippi, United States
Nova Scotia, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
New Hampshire, United States
Gapmancaper 50/C
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
We are looking for couples to get to know and have some food and drinks and see where thing go, we are a packaged deal,
We are new to this and are looking for like-minded people. Would love to chat, get to know you first and see where it goes. We are an easy-going couple that love to eat at good restaurants, hike, explore our province by going on car adventures to see where we end up. Send us a message if you'd like to get to know us. Please note that we only play as a couple so if you are not interested in both of us, please do not reach out.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couple to experience new things with and explore! With

  • 50/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 2, 1973 May 19, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: chef office work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses