Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Friendlytwo96 45 / 42 / C
""
Scottsburg, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 5, 2019

To view all of
Friendlytwo96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Friendlytwo96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,800,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Keichhh
Kentucky, United States
Drtycpl23
Kentucky, United States
BooBoo1132
Ohio, United States
Lynn19902
Kentucky, United States
kymmale4fun
Kentucky, United States
dandb97
Kentucky, United States
handsomefun33
Indiana, United States
Ria220
Kentucky, United States
Hotjocpl
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Friendlytwo96 45/C
Scottsburg, Indiana
Introduction
Friendship with hookup. Or maybe just a hookup. We enjoy camping, motorcycles and LS clubs. We're very up front and to the point. Especially her. Male is straight. Female is bi situational. FF play is never promised. We are experienced and enjoy a good time. We go to Indy often sometimes Southern ky. Couples, We would especially love to hear from you if you are within 30-75 miles of Scottsburg. We prefer couples but Single males should be under 50 years old and within 30 miles of Scottsburg. and able to host on short notice. Single males, it helps if your only profile pic isn't your d.... -Mrs

Information
  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Scottsburg, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 23, 1979 October 28, 1981
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say