Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fireopal69 54 / F
"Needing some true loving. Don't know what it's like anymore to have somebody touch me and care. Looking for somebody that wants to have fun and have a relationship, and actually enjoy the time spent together. Maybe this is too much to believe could happen now days."
Heltonville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2017

To view all of
Fireopal69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fireopal69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,808,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Fireopal69 54/F
Heltonville, Indiana
I enjoy getting to know people, it's not just about the sex. The turn on starts by knowing that per and some of what makes them tick. I work quite a bit, so time is precious . I want to make the most of the time spent together with somebody. Hopefully itll turn into more.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet somebody that can be themselves, be caring, and enjoy being feisty and kinky. I love being held and kissed, to feel protected almost. Never have had that before. I've only had the idea of this. Maybe this describes somebody, maybe not.

  • 54 / female
  • Heltonville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 16, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None