Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fer_Sanz 45 / M
"Algo Interesante"
Ciudad de Merida, Yucatán, Mexico
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 1, 2017

To view all of
Fer_Sanz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fer_Sanz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,798,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Yucatan, Mexico
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Cortes, Honduras
Florida, United States
Puebla, Mexico
Quebec, Canada
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Yucatan, MÃÃ
Fer_Sanz 45/M
Ciudad de Merida, Yucatán , Mexico
Soy un hombre divertido, interesante, ameno, cálido. Me gusta hacer ejercicio, mantenerme bien, leer, una buena charla, las emociones fuertes, soy caballeroso, respetuoso pero algo pícaro. Al principio suelo ser tímido pero me adapto a cualquier situación

My Ideal Person Sin nada en particular.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Fer_Sanz's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Ciudad de Merida, Yucatán, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: