Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FWBnsa4UQT 49 / M
Anderson, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 2, 2016

To view all of
FWBnsa4UQT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FWBnsa4UQT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,807,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
FWBnsa4UQT 49/M
Anderson, Indiana
Does any DDF, HWP, 18-50 female want to hook-up? Message me.
A little about myself: First, I am definitely real. I'm honest to a fault. I've been told I have a good sense of humor, I can carry on a decent conversation, live life to its' fullest and love pleasuring women. I am offering the ladies titty/nipple play, ass kissing, pussy eating and G-spot rubbing until you tell me to stop. I also offer a "damn good" - as I was once told Adult full body massage. . I expect nothing in return, but as all men, enjoy anything you might reciprocate. No intercourse - I'll explain when we talk. I have been with couples before and enjoy the nuance only couples can bring. I am completely respectable of their boundaries and wishes. I am totally comfortable with any significant other being present as well. What do you have to lose? I've never left a woman unsatisfied as far as I have ever been told. But I guess you'll have to be the judge and see for yourself. Thanks for taking the time to consider my offer. I can't wait to hear from you. [COLOR blue][I]WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. [/I][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Sane, disease free, healthy, discrete, good hygiene, 18-60, non-judgemental, spontaneous and ready to meet for fun, not chat for weeks (isn't that what we're on here for?)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
REO Speedwagon, Led Zep, Kansas, Genesis, Chicago, Eagles,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Heidi Klum, Gymnast Shawn Johnson, Aly Raismen, etc

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FWBnsa4UQT's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Anderson, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired masseuse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: