Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FRISKYBOY25 72 / M
"I'm over sexed and craving constantly. Discreet and love to please."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2016

To view all of
FRISKYBOY25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FRISKYBOY25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
club4cock
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
hazelicious_88
Texas, United States
moremph50
Oregon, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
AviationBlueDog
Texas, United States
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
timaljin131
Colorado, United States
CDRikki58
Texas, United States
 
Status
FRISKYBOY25 72/M
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
I'm an achiever an ready for anything that comes my way. I respect each and everyone I meet and talk to. I love life and have done just about everything and now I'm fulfilling my "Fuck-it" list. Don't need a bucket. I'll kick it over and spill out the contents. Ready and willing to explore new horizon's and flip some rocks. I don't look my age. What? Really!. One thing I need to make one thing clear is that I love women. If you are seeking a pleasure cruise via the bed. Hit me up. I'm good. No. I'm great a giving head to you ladies.

My Ideal Person Anyone who is respectful to others and enjoys life. I'm not looking for an ideal person. I'm looking to have a good time. I'm looking to give and receive pleasure. Relax and enjoy the outcome.

Information
  • 72 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 14, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employeed
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue