Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DreamCatching20 51 / F
"Enjoying good times..."
Kalispell, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2020

To view all of
DreamCatching20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DreamCatching20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,856,720 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mander301
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
lovfemaletoes
North Carolina, United States
wm_4_hotwife
California, United States
Glfnski
Idaho, United States
Dmaster_88
Idaho, United States
raymac40
British Columbia, Canada
alowkeyguy
Montana, United States
ilovebreasts2020
Alberta, Canada
Pussbeunwith
Montana, United States
 
Status
DreamCatching20 51/F
Kalispell, Montana
Introduction
Looking for fun, relaxing down time! I've met some great men through this site, and I would like to continue to do so. I am also interested in meeting some fabulous women. I suppose you could say I'm interested in broadening my horizons... I'm uninhibited and very open to try new things - get to know me, and push me out of my comfort zone. I've learned life's too short to not live every day to its fullest.

My Ideal Person Treat me with respect, and I promise to treat you the same. Physical appearance is not important. I'm a curvy woman and know very well that great things come in all kinds of packages. Make me smile and laugh and have a real conversation with me. Whether we meet once or several times, make me feel like I'm important; you are important to me.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Kalispell, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 21, 1973
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts