Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dr_Pressy 43 / M
"Come tell doctor press all about it."
Istanbul, Turkey
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 17, 2008

To view all of
Dr_Pressy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dr_Pressy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,374,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Norfolk, United Kingdom
turkey, Turkey
Iowa, United States
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Catalunya, Spain
turkey, Turkey
Dr_Pressy 43/M
Istanbul, Istanbul , Turkey
This tongue was made for licking and that's just what its gonna do, one of these days this tongue is gonna lick all over you!
Not sure anyone ever reads these anyway but there goes. I am from UK but living full time in Istanbul, Turkey. Love to chat with people local or otherwise. Meets are possible if there is a connection.

My Ideal Person Interesting people who share my love of all things oral related.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
arab strap, Belle & Sebastian, Kent, Postal Service,
Mattafix, Cat Stevens, Eels, Cake, The Knife

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Dr_Pressy's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Istanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1980
Travels to: Ankara, Turkey
Hometown: King's Lynn, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: