Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dpowell0036 39 / 36 / C
"Ready for Fun!"
Sellersburg, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2019

To view all of
Dpowell0036's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dpowell0036's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,706,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Missouri, United States
Indiana, United States
Dpowell0036 39/C
Sellersburg, Indiana
Expierenced in the swinger LS and currently looking for a LADY friend I (wifey) can be friends with inside and outside the bedroom! I love the sensual touch of a woman and pleasing her as well as watching my man f***k another woman! We are clean, shaven, and D/D free. We dont have athletic bodies, and dont expect people to be ripped either. We lead busy lives so please be patient when it comes to arranging a meet up. We love the outdoors and going to smaller bars for live music. Lets chat! (Please send us a pic if you message and dont have pics).

My Ideal Person No drama women to have fun with!

  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sellersburg, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 31, 1984 February 14, 1988
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A