Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DominantBWCbull 51 / M
"Just a level headed middle aged man looking for fun friends"
Ogden, Utah, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2022

To view all of
DominantBWCbull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DominantBWCbull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,565 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,846,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
New Mexico, United States
Arizona, United States
Ohio, United States
North Carolina, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Washington, United States
Georgia, United States
DominantBWCbull 51/M
Ogden, Utah
Back out west. Anyone up to meet?
UPDATE: I'm a professional trucker and travel all over the US so my location will change often, I am based out of Phoenix, AZ and do spend a lot of time in and around all of the Southwest, California and the surrounding states.... I am a Dominate man looking for play partners into being dominated and into kinky play. I have been in the kink lifestyle of over 6 years and enjoy everything from mild to wild, with few obvious exceptions. (more detail in chat) I also have Bull experience in hot/cheating wife scenarios. As well as Bulling for Cuckold couples. 100% straight and have great stamina. The list of things I have experience in is vast and extensive. I am more then willing to go into deep detail when we chat and answer any and all questions. I have a great sense of humor, am sarcastic. you'll defiantly laugh when were talking or together. Ladies I am just what you are looking for. There are manyevels and layers to my personality. Very sociable and love meeting new people.

My Ideal Person Submissive, sexually uninhibited, preferably bisexual, open to explore and new adventures, HWP, Great sense of humor, cuminicative and honest.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depends on my mood

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DominantBWCbull's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1972
Hometown: Ontario, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: