Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dogface_58 64 / M
"looking for all kinds of fun . love licking, sucking, smelling."
Datfish61 g mail, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 4, 2018

To view all of
Dogface_58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dogface_58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,373,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotGuy_19918
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
bluefox2469
Indiana, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
bigdon1936
Indiana, United States
Amanda46901
Indiana, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
zephyr4zephyr4
Indiana, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
MistressCosette1
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Dogface_58 64/M
Datfish61 g mail, Indiana
Use the community blog to chat with people.
Introduction
Hello S/W/M age 62. i love to get spanked and other fun like that. Open minded guy. Bi-sexual M/F/C/Tranny's/CD really everything. I can travel some distance. Tell me what are you craving for.

My Ideal Person Very open minded to everything. What do you want to do. Hey check my photo section oyt might see my address their.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having someone do what ever they want to me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Damn so many of them. Jennifer Aniston.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dogface_58's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Datfish61 g mail, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 9, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses