Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DiamondSpice 60 / F
"Not so new at this...."
Everett, Washington, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 31, 2012

To view all of
DiamondSpice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DiamondSpice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,263,269 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
California, United States
Alberta, Canada
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Lower Saxony, Germany
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Nevada, United States
Washington, United States
South Dakota, United States
DiamondSpice 60/F
Everett, Washington
update: September 2019 I'm a post-op trans (that means i have a pussy for those that ask). I do like to drink and willing to adventure. I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom, but I am very active with career, in college, stuff, out of the bedroom. I do first dates at restaurants that require a reservation; for safety purposes. Think 5-star, but 4 will do. I make good money and can pay for the dinner myself, so should you. Make it a good place you like to go to as well! Enjoy the evening! We'll know if it's going to work out. Serious dates only. I don't meet for coffee and give a blow job, hon. If we're meeting for coffee, it's a meet; not a hook-up. All that said, my options and preferences are much more open now! New adventures ahead! Let's date! I AM a bisexual and have dated (safely). My ideal girl or guy is slender like me with small titties like me. :) Just to hang out, talk to, and if things click; get closer. I'm an exhibitionist if you can't tell. Most of my friends would say I have a shy, submissive, but strong personality. People say I have a nice smile. If you've read this far, you actually might be interested in me. I like seafood, white wine, and fine dining. :) © 2012 Diamond Spice -- No one has permission to use any of my information, videos, or images/pictures anywhere for any reason.

My Ideal Person Being fully employed and well established, I expect my partner to be employed as well. Make me laugh, be patient (I move slow), we can have a great time!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lady Gaga, any new band

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tom Sellek, George Clooney, Brad Pitt...who hasn't
with these? I like their they carry themselves.
As a person, I like Tom Hanks above all of them, but I don't
know if i would read him correctly.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DiamondSpice's responses

  • 60 / female
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 2, 1964
Hometown: Salem, Oregon
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: