Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DaleJB 50 / M
""Carpe Diem" "
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 10, 2023

To view all of
DaleJB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaleJB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maureen3110
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Amexgbt
Alberta, Canada
Sweetneager2
Alberta, Canada
NewCalgNudies
Alberta, Canada
Gumsheww
Alberta, Canada
herfun_13
Alberta, Canada
Newfiegirl1976
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
DaleJB 50/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I am looking for a friend (ideally with benefits and no strings attached) But also up to communicate and discuss "would you could you" I am a straight forward and say what I mean and do what I say person, with that being said: if you are not you as in your profile: not your picture/ location/ age) please do not waste our time:) if you are who you say you are and would like to communicate please feel free to contact me. I want to explore, experience and enjoy life.

My Ideal Person Not really sure? Can not go through life holding up a bar to others if you know what I mean? I guess: someone who is real and true? Someone who understands "time is of the essence" and won't waste our time with " ill intentions or cruel intentions" and understands that It will all "come to fruition" at some point in time?

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 5, 1973
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: