Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DD4956 63 / M
"READ PROFILE TO CONTACT Lets Cum together !!"
North Suburbs, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
DD4956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DD4956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,760,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Washington, United States
Kansas, United States
Illinois, United States
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
DD4956 63/M
North Suburbs, Illinois
I CANT SEE MESSAGES or answer IMs. [COLOR red]To contact me- Put capital letters together [/COLOR]. [B]my user name[/B] at, [B]PRO[/B]fessinal man uses [B]TON[/B]gue, likes postal [B]MAIL[/B], end with [B]COM[/B]ma. Hope you figure it out and can contact me. Let me know your user name. My time is limited and I am very particular with who I play with. Thank you for understanding. I am looking for discreet sexual fun with no strings attached. I am disease and drug free and expect my partners to be the same. I am just an average guy who is looking for a little excitement in his otherwise dull life. I really enjoy oral and foreplay. I get great satisfaction from satisfying my partners. I enjoy watching X-movies, especially before and during sex . Lets CUM together for a great time. [SIZE 3][B][COLOR red]As a standard member, I [U]CAN NOT [/U]see your profile, photos or send you winks. Within the last year, AFF took away my ability to read messages. Unless you have the option for standard members to contact you or if you see a gold member symbol on my profile, I CAN'T SEE YOUR MESSAGES, THEY ARE BLURRED OUT. If you see a Gold Membership symbol, then the previous doesn't apply. [U]I can't return your winks [/U]or initiate contact with you.[/COLOR][/B][/SIZE][B][/B].[U][/U][SIZE 8][/SIZE][COLOR limegreen][/COLOR][SIZE 10][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Person or couples must be discreet, disease free, and fun to be with.

I am open to one night stands or possibly a more regular or long term relationship, depending upon how compatible we are.

My time is somewhat limited and I am very particular with who I play with.

Photos are a plus. The more pictures, the better.

Thanks for looking at my profile.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome or with another couple. I have always fantasized
about being part of a group or orgy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, Depends on partner(s)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DD4956's responses

  • 63 / male
  • North Suburbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 9, 1961
Travels to: Spalding, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: