Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Curiosity4u2017 59 / M
"Just seeing what I can find"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2017

To view all of
Curiosity4u2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curiosity4u2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,791 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cieloliquido69
California, United States
dragqueenmolly
Illinois, United States
Sasha80501
Colorado, United States
Tsdoll512
Texas, United States
Cd_Trinity
Nevada, United States
lucyloves5
Texas, United States
katienicks20093
Florida, United States
19840ShyGirl
Florida, United States
SeduceUrDadType
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Curiosity4u2017 59/M
Pensacola, Florida
Introduction
For now I'm just seeing what all is on here and haven't met anyone yet. I'm shy at first but who knows, maybe you can get me to come out of my shell. I love the outdoors and am not into the bar scene. I'm interested in finding a dominant lady for intimate times. I'm some what interested in the cd life and would be interested in trying it if I can find someone to show me the ropes. Things like makeup and clothes, wigs, mannerisms, how to carry myself I'm not looking for a guy, but if you can help me and show me how to be a pretty gurl we'll see what happens. I do like to give and receive oral, and even though it's been a long time, recieving anal is enjoyable. That reminds me, I need some toys. CD and TS's I welcome any advice. Tammy

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: September 10, 1964
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English