Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Culamity 55 / M
"I am new wanting to make friends or sex partners, add me in as a friend, read my profile"
Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2018

To view all of
Culamity's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Culamity's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,766,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Culamity 55/M
Klamath Falls, Oregon
having fun looking
What is your favorite Bondage Music? Mine is Shinedown (Devour, Sound of Madness, Fly from the Inside) Three Days Grace, (I am machine) Disturbed (indestructible) Rammstein (Buch dich "with a fem", Engel, Du Hast, Ramm 4, Ich Will, Links Rammlied) Tell me your gs I want to know. You won't be disappointed in my dom style (I am a fetish dom). I do things a little different, and you will like it. Would like to dom a couple again. :)

My Ideal Person Domination is an ongoing experience. Yes, the one night stands are fun. But to really get into it takes time. How do I prefer domination? I start with just one finger, once I am satisfied that you master the finger we move on. Correcting you for screwing up, well I will have my pleasure from it. What you get in return is what I feel you deserve for what you have done.
I have alot of fetishes, ball gags being one of my favorites, and it proceeds from there. Nice to meet you. Chat with you soon.

  • 55 / male
  • Klamath Falls, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 16, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Disabled Veteran
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts