Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cubfun12 43 / M
"Looking for discreet fun "
New Lenox, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 22, 2016

To view all of
Cubfun12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cubfun12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,856,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Cubfun12 43/M
New Lenox, Illinois
I am down to earth, good sense of humor, in shape, professional looking a discreet FWB. Live in the very far swest burbs but work in the loop. Would also prefer someone that works or lives near downtown, or can meet in the burbs during the day. If downtown I can usually get away for a bit early to mid afternoon...a hot lunch break and get back to work very refreshed!!..very hot (In the office or and open outside hiding spot is hot too). Prefer over 30 or under 55.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone down to earth, good sense of humor, no games, someone married but looking for extra (not looking to change my current situation). Must be flexible for time, but not looking for just a one nighter. I will send face pics for serious inquiries only.

  • 43 / male
  • New Lenox, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 10, 1981
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short