Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Claw51478 76 / M
"Sexy Sr. Citizen, Loves the Scent of a Woman"
Hickory, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 17, 2018

To view all of
Claw51478's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Claw51478's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,708,493 Active Members!*
 
Status
Claw51478 76/M
Hickory, Louisiana
Introduction
I'm retired, inter and intra national business traveler, widower ( 5+ yrs now ) . Loves dogs, walks in the park, the forest, the beach and, just around the neighborhood. Have been known to frequent flea markets and museums alike. Educated, intelligent, quick whit. Love to converse, any subject, try me. Should we become friends, then , :: We will be Friends, until we're Old & Senile, Then we'll be NEW FRIENDS

My Ideal Person Only Gold Members, with the Up-Graded Standard Members ,will be able to write me & I can write back. The new rules for AdultFriendFinder,

My ideal woman would be 55 yrs +, slim/petite to average in body, A,B or C cup breast ( no offense to D ++ size cup ladies , just do not like big tit's )

Shaved / waxed Kitty . Who loves oral manipulation and then some. Enjoys good company, both in public and in private. Adventurous, even sex in public. Intelligent, good conversationalist

Should you be somewhat curious about me, do not be shy, send me a message and begin a dialog. We never know where it may lead.

XXOOXX Claw51478

View more of Claw51478's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Hickory, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired G. Adjuster
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown