Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Blacknwhitecpl4u 57 / 50 / C
"Interracial cpl looking for fun"
Brantford, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2016

To view all of
Blacknwhitecpl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blacknwhitecpl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,263,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onefunguy010
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Lovesex12022
Ontario, Canada
BBWLuvsBBCAlways
Ontario, Canada
Rosiedave5556
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Blacknwhitecpl4u 57/C
Brantford, Ontario , Canada
looking for real people
Introduction
hey ..I am happily married to a great guy and not looking to change this in any way ..what I am looking for is a woman to hang out with and do the girly thing and if it clicks maybe fwb if Not it great to have new friends ..I am also looking to explore my bi side along with my husband ..i will play alone as well and my husband is fully aware and accepts this...will also consider the right cpl...I am shy at first but once I get to know you watch out lol I am in no rush and would like to get to know u first so please be patient with me :) If this interests you give me a shout :) were also looking for like minded couples to play with too.

My Ideal Person Looking for like minded BBW and couples..

Information
  • 57/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 10, 1966 December 25, 1973
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Black Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses