Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bigc6284 39 / M
"Please Read also can find me Tym6284 if you have the Kick It Kik download snap is d_hogart "
Olivet, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Bigc6284's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigc6284's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,526,046 Active Members!*
Bigc6284 39/M
Olivet, Michigan
Hi everyone! Apparently I'm not very good at these profiles so I will try rewriting it once more as I have not had very good luck on this site. I am just a normal blue collar country boy laid back, calm, and basically a loner these days. Looking to meet some like minded people and see where things go. Hoping for a possible fwb with someone with an open mind and also a creative mind. Some who wouldn't mind possibly hangout as well as sex crazy hot adult fun times. I would prefer if you have that adventurous mindset that occasionally enjoys pushing their limits and getting a little risky maybe some public play(not to the point of being obvious enough it gets up in trouble I can elaborate more to anyone who asks). I'm a open book, discrete as far as activities that happen between us is appreciated, not as far as if a friendship developes but adult activities prefer discretion please due to my employment and I will give the same courtesy. Most probably do t read these through so I will end it here and for those who want to know more then ask me anything and be prepared for all possible answers from me. Hope to hear from you all and see where it goes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Drake white, Jesse howard, Seth Anthony, Cody Johnson,
kameron Marlowe, hitman, jelly roll, Morgan w

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Jessica biel because she has an amazing body and the
best ass I have ever seen but also manages to have a resting
bitch faces but also great lips and fuck me eyes at the same

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bigc6284's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Olivet, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None